TWÓJ KOSZYK

Koszyk jest pusty
ksiazka tytuł: He's Gone: A Novel autor: Deb Caletti
FORMY I KOSZTY DOSTAWY
  • 0,00 zł
Produkt w wersji cyfrowej - więcej informacji tutaj

He's Gone: A Novel

Wersja elektroniczna (brak aktualizacji)
Wydawnictwo: Random House
ISBN: 9780345534361
Wydanie: 2013 r.
Język: angielski

Dostępność: aktualnie niedostępny
103,10 zł 92,80 zł
Powiadom, gdy będzie dostępny
 
Powiadomienie o dostępności towaru
Obrazek ochronny
 

From National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti comes an intensely gripping story about love, loss, marriage, and secretsperfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin Hannah, and Anna Quindlen. ';One of the best books I've read all year.'Barbara O'Neal, author of The Garden of Happy Endings';What do you think happened to your husband, Mrs. Keller?' The Sunday morning starts like any other, aside from the slight hangover. Dani Keller wakes up on her Seattle houseboat, a headache building behind her eyes from the wine she drank at a party the night before. But on this particular Sunday morning, she's surprised to see that her husband, Ian, is not home. As the hours pass, Dani fills her day with small things. But still, Ian does not return. Irritation shifts to worry, worry slides almost imperceptibly into panic. And then, like a relentless blackness, the terrible realization hits Dani: He's gone. As the police work methodically through all the logical explanationshe's hurt, he's run off, he's been killedDani searches frantically for a clue as to whether Ian is in fact dead or alive. And, slowly, she unpacks their relationship, holding each moment up to the light: from its intense, adulterous beginning, to the grandeur of their new love, to the difficulties of forever. She examines all the sins she canand cannotremember. As the days pass, Dani will plumb the depths of her conscience, turning over and revealing the darkest of her secrets in order to discover the hard truthabout herself, her husband, and their lives together. ';A thought-provoking and moving exploration.'New York Times bestselling author Erica BauermeisterLook for special features inside. Join the Circle for author chats and more.From the Trade Paperback edition.

 

Newsletter

Newsletter
Zapisz Wypisz

Klikając "Zapisz" zgadzasz się na przesyłanie na udostępniony adres e-mail informacji handlowych, tj. zwłaszcza o ofertach, promocjach w formie dedykowanego newslettera.

Płatności

Kanały płatności

Sklep Internetowy Zinamon.pl akceptuje płatności:

  • płatność elektroniczna eCard (karta płatnicza, ePrzelew)
  • za pobraniem - przy odbiorze przesyłki należność pobiera listonosz lub kurier