TWÓJ KOSZYK

Koszyk jest pusty
ksiazka tytuł: Love, Cajun Style autor: Diane Les Becquets
FORMY I KOSZTY DOSTAWY
  • 0,00 zł
Produkt w wersji cyfrowej - więcej informacji tutaj

Love, Cajun Style

Wersja elektroniczna (brak aktualizacji)
Wydawnictwo: Bloomsbury
ISBN: 9781619630208
Wydanie: 2012 r.
Język: angielski

Dostępność: aktualnie niedostępny
10,20 zł 9,20 zł
Powiadom, gdy będzie dostępny
 
Powiadomienie o dostępności towaru
Obrazek ochronny
 

It146;s the summer before Lucy146;s senior year in high school, and life in her sleepy Louisiana town is about to be turned upside down. Her mama146;s flirting with the dark stranger who runs the art gallery, her best friends Mary Jordan and Evie have boys on the brain, the drama teacher is sparking some powerful (if very, very wrong) feelings in Lucy, and a new boy has moved to town-Dewey, whose gentle ways captivate her. With everyone, including herself, so embroiled in affairs of the heart, it is any wonder the town of Sweetbay is fixin146; to have itself one sweltering summer? For fans of Rebecca Wells and Kimberly Willis Holt, here146;s a delicious novel sure to be read, loved, and passed along.

 

Newsletter

Newsletter
Zapisz Wypisz

Klikając "Zapisz" zgadzasz się na przesyłanie na udostępniony adres e-mail informacji handlowych, tj. zwłaszcza o ofertach, promocjach w formie dedykowanego newslettera.

Płatności

Kanały płatności

Sklep Internetowy Zinamon.pl akceptuje płatności:

  • płatność elektroniczna eCard (karta płatnicza, ePrzelew)
  • za pobraniem - przy odbiorze przesyłki należność pobiera listonosz lub kurier