TWÓJ KOSZYK

Koszyk jest pusty
ksiazka tytuł: Mercy Series 3-Book Bundle autor: Mariah Stewart
FORMY I KOSZTY DOSTAWY
  • 0,00 zł
Produkt w wersji cyfrowej - więcej informacji tutaj

Mercy Series 3-Book Bundle

Mercy Street, Cry Mercy, Acts of Mercy
Wersja elektroniczna (brak aktualizacji)
Wydawnictwo: Random House
ISBN: 9780345546012
Wydanie: 2013 r.
Język: angielski

Dostępność: aktualnie niedostępny
140,60 zł 126,50 zł
Powiadom, gdy będzie dostępny
 
Powiadomienie o dostępności towaru
Obrazek ochronny
 

New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart writes compelling stories of romantic suspenseperfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Now, here are the three novels in Stewart's pulse-stopping series about the Mercy Street Foundation, an elite missing-persons unit able to go where the federal and local law enforcement cannot. This eBook bundle includes: MERCY STREET After two high school seniors are shot dead in a park in Conroy, Pennsylvania, the authorities conclude that one of the other two kids in the park that nighta boy and a girl, both now missingwas the killer. Private investigator Mallory Russo is hired by reclusive billionaire Robert Magellan to figure out what happened. Mallory teams up with police detective Charlie Wanamaker to uncover the truth and find the missing kids, dead or alive. What they discover will take them down a twisted path that leads to an old unsolved murderand justice for a killer with a heart of stone. The resolution leads Magellan to fund the Mercy Street Foundation, a private organization whose focus is on finding missing persons whose cases have gone cold. CRY MERCY After Ann Nolan, a California beat cop, adopts the daughter of a notorious drug dealer, the ruthless father vows to take back his only child. In response, Ann flees across the country, changes her name, and starts a new life as an investigator for the Mercy Street Foundation, the billionaire-endowed organization dedicated to finding missing persons. As Emme Caldwell, she takes the lead on the Foundation's first case: Nineteen-year-old Belinda Hudson disappeared from her sorority house leaving behind only one cryptic clue. But the closer Emme gets to the chilling truth, the more apparent it becomes that she's escaped one dangerous man only to run head-on into anotherone who's far more determined and every bit as deadly. ACTS OF MERCY Former FBI agent Sam Delvecchio brings the keen skills of a profiler to his new position as a Mercy Street Foundation agentand not a moment too soon. His first assignment, the cold-case murder of a local soup kitchen volunteer, has all the telltale signs of a serial killer's work. That grim suspicion is confirmed when FBI agent Fiona Summers shares the details of two other killings with eerie similarities to Sam's case: The bodies in all three cases have been carefully posed. But as Sam and Fiona race to prevent more killing, messages from their target lead to the most chilling realization of all. Praise for Mariah Stewart's Mercy series ';Fantastic . . . The author's finely drawn characters, and her rapid-pace, intelligent stories, keep the suspense flowing and the pages turning.'Fresh Fiction ';Superb, well-developed characters; wonderful pacing; just the right amount of romance; and enough twists and turns for a mild whiplash.'Reader to Reader

 

Newsletter

Newsletter
Zapisz Wypisz

Klikając "Zapisz" zgadzasz się na przesyłanie na udostępniony adres e-mail informacji handlowych, tj. zwłaszcza o ofertach, promocjach w formie dedykowanego newslettera.

Płatności

Kanały płatności

Sklep Internetowy Zinamon.pl akceptuje płatności:

  • płatność elektroniczna eCard (karta płatnicza, ePrzelew)
  • za pobraniem - przy odbiorze przesyłki należność pobiera listonosz lub kurier